

RECRUITMENT PROCEDURE OF JOINT SECRETARIAT STAFF

Composition of the Selection Committee

By Decree No. 109 dated 19th September 2018, the Managing Authority has established the following members for the composition of the Selection Committee:

- Ms. Silvia Majer (Managing Authority of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme Veneto Region) – Committee Chair
- Ms. Wania Moschetta (Friuli Venezia Giulia Region) Committee member
- Mr. Perica Gabrić (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee member
- Mr. Alen Malnar, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee member

In case of impediment of the above mentioned components, the following substitutes will be designated:

- Ms. Marija Šumonja, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee deputy member in case of absence of Mr. Malnar
- Ms. Margareta Aničić, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) Committee deputy member in case of absence of Mr. Gabrić

The Selection Committee will be supported by two added members:

- Ms. Rosanna Lorenzi (Veneto Region) in order to verify the linguistic level
- Mr. Andrea Tasinato (Veneto Region) in order to perform secretarial tasks. In case of impediment, Mr. Tasinato will be substituted by Ms. Lisa Schiavetto (Veneto Region)