

JS head selection of Italy-Croatia CBC Programme

By Decree No. 86 dated 26th July 2018, the Managing Authority has established the following members for the <u>composition of the Selection Committee:</u>

- Mrs. Silvia Majer (Managing Authority of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme Veneto Region) – Committee Chair
- Mrs. Wania Moschetta (Friuli Venezia Giulia Region) Committee member
- Mr. Veljko Radić (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee member
- Mr. Perica Gabrić (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee member

In case of impediment of the above mentioned components, the following substitutes will be designated:

- Mr. Mislav Kovač, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) Committee deputy member in case of absence of Mr. Radić
- Mrs. Margareta Aničić, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) Committee deputy member in case of absence of Mr. Gabrić

The Selection Committee will be supported by two added members:

- Mrs. Rosanna Lorenzi (Veneto Region) in order to verify the linguistic level
- Mr. Andrea Tasinato (Veneto Region) in order to perform secretarial tasks. In case of impediment, Mr. Tasinato will be substituted by Ms. Lisa Schiavetto (Veneto Region)