

Allegato A al Decreto n. 82 del 30 maggio 2019

pag. 1/1

OBJECT: Interreg V-A Italy-Croatia CBC Programme 2014-2020 Monitoring Committee. Designated Italian and Croatian representatives of voting members - **Updating**.

INTERREG V-A ITALY – CROATIA 2014-2020

Monitoring Committee - voting members

The designated representatives of Monitoring Committee voting members of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme are:

Italian delegation:

- 1. for the Agency for Territorial Cohesion:
- Mr Paolo Galletta, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area representative;
- Ms Viviana Russo, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area **deputy**;
- Mr Antonio Verrico, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area **deputy**;
- 2. for the Presidency of the Council of Ministers (Department for cohesion policy):
- Mr Nicola Favia, Policy Analysis and Programming Unit of the Department for Cohesion policy representative;
- Mr Andrea Peisino, Policy Analysis and Programming Unit of the Department for Cohesion policy deputy;
- Ms Battistina Cugusi, Policy Analysis and Programming Unit of the Department for Cohesion policy deputy;
- 3. for Autonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia:
- Ms Wania Moschetta, Area for Manufacturing representative;
- Ms Silvana Sparpaglione, European Territorial Cooperation, State Aid and General Affairs Office **deputy**;
- 4. for Emilia-Romagna Region:
- Ms Stefania Leoni, General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions European Policies representative;
- Mr Lodovico Gherardi, General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions European Policies **deputy**;

Croatian delegation:

- 5. for the Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds:
- Mr Perica Gabrić, Directorate for Regional Development, Sector for European Territorial Cooperation, Service for Cross-Border Cooperation **representative**;
- Ms Stella Arneri, Assistant Minister **deputy**;
- Mr Veljko Radić, Directorate for Regional Development, Sector for European Territorial Cooperation **deputy**;
- 6. for the Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure:
- Mr Branimir Belančić-Farkaš, Sector for Maritime Navigation, Legal, International and EU Affairs representative;
- Mr Tomislav Budić, Sector for Maritime Navigation, Legal, International and EU Affairs deputy;
- 7. for Ličko-senjska County:
- Mr Andrija Brkljačić, Regional Development Agency LIRA representative;
- Ms Blaženka Sanković Katalinić, Section for Economic Development of Ličko-senjska County -deputy;
- 8. for Istarska County:
- Ms Ivana Dragišić, Administrative Department for International Cooperation and European Affairs representative;
- Ms Sanja Labinjan, Legal Issues of International Cooperation and European Affairs deputy.