

giunta regionale

## Allegato A al Decreto n. 39 del 9 dicembre 2016

pag. 1/1

OBJECT: Interreg V-A Italy-Croatia CBC Programme 2014-2020 Monitoring Committee. Designated Italian and Croatian voting members - **Updating**.

## INTERREG V-A ITALY – CROATIA 2014-2020 Monitoring Committee - voting members

The designated Monitoring Committee voting members of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme are:

Italian delegation:

- 1. for the Agency for Territorial Cohesion:
- Mr Alberto Versace, Director of Projects and Tools Area representative:
- Ms Viviana Russo, Officer of Projects and Tools Area deputy;
- 2. for the Presidency of the Council of Ministers (Department for cohesion policy):
- Ms Federica Busillo, Head of Unit II of the Department for Cohesion policy representative;
- Ms Ivana Sacco, Officer of Unit II of the Department for Cohesion policy deputy;

3. for Autonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia:

- Ms Wania Moschetta, Director of European Territorial Cooperation, State Aid and General Affairs Office representative;
- Ms Manuela Fischanger, Officer of European Territorial Cooperation, State Aid and General Affairs Office **deputy**;

4. for Emilia-Romagna Region:

- Ms Stefania Leoni, Officer of General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions representative;
- Mr Ludovico Gherardi, Officer of General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions **deputy**;

Croatian delegation:

- 5. for the Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds:
- Ms Krunčica Rakić, Senior Expert Advisor, Service for International Territorial Cooperation representative;
- Mr Mislav Kovač, Senior Expert Advisor, Service for International Territorial Cooperation deputy;
- 6. for the Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure:
- Mr Branimir Belančić-Farkaš, Head of Sector for Maritime Navigation, Legal, International and EU Affairs **representative**;
- Mr Igor Radić, Head of Department within Sector for Management of Maritime Domain, Port System and Concession System **deputy**;
- 7. for Ličko-senjska County:
- Mr Andrija Brkljačić, Deputy Director of Regional Development Agency LIRA representative;
- Ms Blaženka Sanković Katalinić, Head of Section for Economic Development of Ličko-senjska County -deputy;

8. for Istarska County:

- Ms Patrizia Bosich, Head of Administrative Department for International Cooperation and European Affairs **representative**;
- Ms Sanja Labinjan, Senior Adviser for Legal Issues of International Cooperation and European Affairs **deputy**.