

SETTING UP OF LISTS OF EXPERTS

For Joint Secretariat tasks and TA activities

Composition of the Selection Committee

By Decree No. 16 dated 14th January 2020, the Managing Authority has established the following members for the composition of the Selection Committee:

- Silvia Majer (Managing Authority of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme Veneto Region)
 Committee Chair
- Wania Moschetta (Friuli Venezia Giulia Region Central Finance Department, Director of the Central Accounting Service) - Committee member
- Luca Palazzo, Agency for Territorial Cohesion Committee member
- Marija Šumonja, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) -Committee member
- Alen Malnar, (Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds) Committee member

The Selection Committee will be supported by two additional member:

- Rosanna Lorenzi (Managing Authority of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme Veneto Region) – in order to verify the English language proficiency
- Lisa Schiavetto (Managing Authority of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme Veneto Region) in order to perform secretarial tasks.